One thing that I will always enjoy doing is sitting down on a Saturday night with a bunch of junk food and binge watching a series or just sitting down and watching a movie so I decided why not make a blog about my top 3 favourite movies!

I know this might sound a tad bit childish but I absolutely love pixar movies but in specific, My personal favourite will always be Ratatouille. I don’t know if it’s the animation, the food, or just the strange story line. But I’m absolutely in love with this movie. Besides the fact I’m always get hungry when I watch it, it’s one of those movies that I’m never not in the mood for it. I also just love the way that it shows if your creative you can make almost anything happen, like would you ever think you would be watch a movie about a rat sitting in a chef’s hat controlling the way he cooks by his hair would be such a good movie!

Most of the movies I watch are introduced by my mom and I can’t believe one of her favourite movies from when she was a teenager would end up being one of my favourite movies also. If your wondering what movie I’m talking about I’m talking about Back to the Future, personally I love the story line to this story I think it’s just so fun to watch since it shows a few different time lines in it. It’s based in the 80’s since that’s when it was made but I just love old movies like Back to the Future so much since it has a retro feel to it. Me and my friend are even planning on going as Doc and Marty for Halloween this year!

Another movie that my mom introduced me to that is now one of my favourites is Clueless. I know this movie is sort of a silly one but it’s one of my favourite’s since it’s meant to be that way. I enjoy it so much because of the style in it, the music, and just how the comedy is in the movie. Like I said with Ratatouille this is one movie that i can sit down and watch anytime just because I enjoy it so much! I also find it so weird because me and my mom aren’t the same personality wise but we like the exact same things!