For only being 13 years old I’d like to say that I’ve traveled quite a lot but there’s still some places I would love to travel too.

I don’t know about you but for quite a while now I’ve wanted to travel to the U.K but more specifically to England. It has always just intrigued me since it’s so similar to where I’m from but yet so different at the same time, just the way the weather is that is so similar to our weather but yet it’s more rainy which is perfect for me since I absolutely love rain. Another good thing about the weather is that it’s not to hot out since is good because just this year I realized how much I can’t handle hot weather since we were in Florida this year I found that I could not be in the sun for very long at all. Other than the weather I just find it looks so cool over there and I would love to travel there.

A place quite a bit different from England that I would love to visit is Belgium, from what I’ve seen is absolutely beautiful, One thing about Belgium is that the official languages are Dutch, French, and German but I’m hoping to become fluent in French throughout the rest of the years in school so I could travel places that are French speaking. Belgium is also very famous for it’s food more specific they’re baking and myself I am very into baking/cooking so that would be another reason I would like to go there. But other than language and there baking just look of the country it’s beautiful there.

Moving on from Europe even though I can’t handle heat that well there is one place in South America that I would go to despite the heat, Which is Chile. When me nd my parents travel there very into experiencing different cultures and since I’m with them I experience the culture too. Chile has just always fascinated me and I’ve always known I want to go to Chile. Along with Chile I’d love to go to Argentina, I think the only reason I even want to travel to these places so bad is that I’m very into geography and just learning about places in the world. I love looking at different landscapes like rain forests or even just a small town. Along with being able to try out new things is so in words inspiring since I know I could never experience it if I don’t trravel.