Since it’s almost the beginning of a new year I thought it would be a good idea to almost a reintroduction of myself on my blog by starting with what kind of music I listen too.

Music is a large part of my life I enjoy to play it since I play ukulele and also I just listen to music a lot and when I say a lot I mean a ton.

Tyler The Creator- Honestly Tyler The Creator is my personal favourite artist since I absolutely love his music, I own all his albums on vinyl and i don’t like to admit it but my records have begun to warn out a tiny bit since I spin them so often. Some of my favourite songs by him are November, She, and 911/ Mr.lonely. I’ve listen to all of his albums over and over again but my favourite out of all of them will always be Flowerboy. Flowerboy is a Hiphop, Jazz rap, and neo soul album that came out in June of 2017. I think the reason I enjoy this album so much is that just from the album cover you can tell it’s a summer album and whenever I listen to it it reminds me of summer and just good times overall.

Another one of my favourite artists are Frank Ocean. Frank Ocean is a Alternative R&B artist that is based from New Orleans. Frank Ocean is a artist i began listening to not that long ago but despite that I’ve learned to appreciate him as an artist a large amount. Some of my favourite songs by Frank Ocean are Novacane, Self Control and Pink + White. Most of my favourite songs by Frank Ocean are from his second studio album Blond. Blond is probably also one of my favourite albums of all time and I think its because each song in the album tells a story but in a song and I really enjoy that.

Last but certainly not least I’m going to talk about is Lil Yachty. Lil Yachty is a Hip hop and rap artist that’s originally is from Atlanta, Georgia his discography consists of 4 studio albums, three mixtapes, and a collaborative mix tape. The reason I enjoy Yachty’s music so much is that he has such an interesting sound to along that he’s never afraid to change his style, sound or anything along the lines of that. Some of my favourite songs by him are Nbayoungboat and a feature he did on the song Broccoli with the artist Dram. My favourite work by him is Lil Boat 2 which is his latest studio album and the reason I like this one so much is because he’s not afraid to switch up his sound and this album consists of a lot of features by artists that I enjoy and also sound good.