Crocs

Crocs are one of those things that despite what time of year it is the minute I smell the light scent of rubber they give off once you’ve worn them it takes me back to the summer

Dirt biking

One thing I enjoy about dirt bikes is that during the summer I can just get on it and then take off without anything except my phone and a helmet. Dirt biking is some thing I also enjoy since I can go with my friends or just go by myself.

Spring Break

This may only be me but I like spring break a lot more than Christmas Break since you can do stuff outside and also me and my family usually travel during spring break so it’s always something nice to look forward too.

Clear Lake

Every year me and my aunt go camping, we go to a lot of different places but by far my favourite place we’ve gone is Clear Lake. It’s a very tourist place but it’s just lovely there and wherever you walk you can find something fun to do.

7 Summers

There’s a song named 7 Summers that I absolutely adore, it’s another thing that reminds me of summer. But this Morgan Wallen song in specific is something I could listen to for hours on repeat and not get bored of it despite how many times I listen to it.

Sephora

In all honesty I think Sephora, Everything about it I just love. Except the fact that i’s over priced but other than that it’s just perfect. I think I’ve spent more money there than people do while buying there first house. Whenever we go to the city I look forward to stepping inside the store.

Starbucks

Starbucks is another place I look forward to whenever I go to the city. It’s kind of me and my dads thing so whenever were leaving the city he gets a coffee for the ride home and I get a refresher and a birthday cake cake pop.

Collen Hoover Books

Collen Hoover is one of the only reasons I like to read, well I read other authors but by far she’s my favourite author and if I was in a book store like Indigo I’d run to wherever here books were and pick one out.