In a blog I made a while ago I talked about places I want to go and I listed that Hawaii was one of places I wanted to go. Lucky for me a few weeks ago I got to go and experience a lot of new and cool things.

One of the major highlights of my vacation was the weather, the whole time we were there we go barely any rain and we had amazing weather. Since we were right by the ocean since we stayed in Wakiki we always seemed to have a nice breeze in mid day when it was the hottest. I also loved that it was so green there and it was truly something I never experienced. I went in thing that it would be a lot like Costa Rica but I was completely wrong. It was a lot different weather wise also scenery wise.

One of my favourite places we went to was about an hour away and it was called Kualoa Ranch, lots of major movies had been filmed there like King Kong, Jurassic Park, and a lot more. Despite it being used as a movie set for a lot of major movies it’s still a nature reserve and it’s very gorgeous. There’s different tours that you can go on, I personally wanted to go on the ATV they have but we booked our tour like an hour before we went so we couldn’t get that tour since it was booked up for like another 2 months so we went on the next best thing we could get which was the jeep tour and holy I wasn’t expecting it to be that good. They take you the highest peak that a vehicles can get you to and they drop you off and have a little hike so you can get to the highest peak that humans can get to and it’s just gorgeous. Overall the whole ranch was just amazing they had weirdly good food to.

One thing I never knew about until I went to Hawaii is that I never knew Cheese Cake Factory was a real place meaning I never even knew it existed. But the first time I went there which was like the second day we were there I was hooked. First thing they do is bring you out fresh hot bread. which they bring you out two kinds but the brown one solos and is way better. I think I counted that we went at least 6 times which we were there for 10 days which is quite a lot. And now whenever we go to the states I’m going to make my parents take me to cheese cake factory.